Baby Blessings Preschool - happy children

Baby Blessings Preschool Term Dates for 2021

Baby Blessings Preschool - happy children

Baby Blessings Preschool Term Dates for 2021

TERMDurationPublic Holidays
TERM 1

Wednesday 13th January – Wednesday 31st March

Half Term: Friday 26th February – Return to School: Tuesday 2nd March

Human Rights Day – Monday 22nd March
Proposed Holiday Care Dates:
Thursday 1st April – Tuesday 27th April
TERM 2

Wednesday 28th April – Friday 6th August

Half Term:  Monday 14th June   –   Return to School: Monday 21st June

Youth Day – Wednesday 16th June
Proposed Holiday Care Dates:
Monday 9th August – Monday 6th September
TERM 3

Tuesday 7th September – Friday 3rd December

Half Term: Friday 22nd Oct – Return to School: Tuesday 26th October

Heritage Day – Friday 24th September
Proposed Holiday Care Dates:
Monday 6th December – Friday 10th December

*School will be closed during all “Half Term” Breaks.

 

Holiday Care Rates for children attending Baby Blessings Preschool:

06:45 – 12:00                  R50.00

06:45 – 14:00                  R70.00

*Holiday Care rates are over and above monthly school fees.

At Baby Blessings Preschool:

Your child is our primary concern.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate in speaking to us.

We look forward to a fantastic year ahead!